• slideshow_pic_25

    slideshow_pic_25

  • slideshow_pic_26

    slideshow_pic_26

  • slideshow_pic_7

    slideshow_pic_7

  • slideshow_pic_8

    slideshow_pic_8

  • slideshow_pic_9

    slideshow_pic_9

School holiday opening hours

 

NSW & Vic Term 1 school holidays 2022

11/4/2022 - 17/4/2022

  • Monday 11/4/22 - closed
  • Tuesday: 12/4/22 - closed
  • Wednesday 13/4/22  - 12pm - 6pm
  • Thursday 14/4/22 - 12pm - 6pm
  • Friday 15/4/22 - Closed
  • Saturday  16/4/22 - Closed
  • Sunday  17/4/22 - Closed

18/4/2022 - 24/4/2022

  • Monday 18/4/22 - Closed
  • Tuesday 19/4/22 - Closed
  • Wednesday 20/4/22 - 12pm - 6pm
  • Thursday 21/4/22 - 12pm - 6pm
  • Friday 22/4/22 - 12pm - 6pm
  • Saturday 23/4/22 - 10am - 6pm
  • Sunday 24/4/22 - 11am - 5pm

 

Click to check when we are holding our Morning and Midday Madness sessions for $22 per person

Click to check when we holding our GAMER Madness sessions for $18 per person

 

There are several school holiday bookings for laser tag

It is recommended to book in advanced to secure your spot and avoid waiting long periods. 
The last laser tag game commences 20 minutes prior to closing time.

 

Public Holidays 2022 hours (most public holidays we close)

  • Australia Day January 26th: closed
  • Albury Cup Friday 25th March: closed
  • Easter April 15th - 19th closed each day. 
  •      Good Friday: closed
  •      Easter Saturday: closed
  •      Easter Sunday: closed
  •      Easter Monday: closed
  • Anzac Day Mon 25 April - closed
  • Queens Birthday Mon 13 June - closed
  • Labour Day Mon 3 October - closed 

 

 

facebook

YouTube